CASH FOR GOLD WARNING WITH THE ECONOMIC CRISIS HIT THE WORLD
Recently there is too many company in us star advertise under cash for gold as there is respectable company there is as much as twice are non ,there is far too many online thieves ribbing people off and you may not see you gold jewelery ever again which is the reason about our warning ,if you have any good or bad experiance then please contact us and let every one know about your experiance remeber we are totally free service
share your experiance click here -->>>>
LATEST WARNING
AS A RESULT OF THE UK POLICE NOT INTERESTED ABOUT ONLINE THIEVES AND HENCE THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO A PART OF FILLING COMPLAIN TO THE TRADING STANDARD WHICH HAS NO POWER MORE THAN SENDING A WARNING TO THIS COMPANY THEY WILL KEEP ROBBING CUSTOMERS IN UK THEN WE HAVE DECIDED TO BE YOUR SPOT LIGHT ON THOSE THIEVES
AVOID COMPANY CALLED MY GOLD SOLD
AVOID MY GOLD SOLD OR
CIM Technologies LTD, registered in England No: 06144500
REPORTED TO THE POLICE AND TO THE COMPANY HOUSE AND
TRADING STANDARD AS WELL AS GOOGLE BUY ADVERTISE THEY
SCUMMER BUSINESS ONLINE
ANOTHER'S WITH VAT LICENCE
CALLED CASH FOR GOLD
www.cashforgold.co.uk
http://www.cashforyourgold.co.uk/
http://www.ukscrapgold.co.uk/
MORE CASH FOR GOLD SCAM
MORE TO COME PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING SCAME IS MORE COMPLEX THEY CLAIM THEY ARE PART FROM ANOTHER LIMITED COMPANY IN UK HOWEVER WHEN YOU CHECK THE OTHER LIMITED COMPANY THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT YOU WILL FIND OUT THEY NEVER FILL THEY TAX RETURN IN THE COMPANY HOUSE AND THE MOST IMPORTANT THEY ARE FARMING BUSINESS AND HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH GOLD ANOTHER ONE IS THE REAL DOMAIN NAME WHICH IS
http://britishgoldrefinery-px.rtrk.co.uk/
PLEASE NOTE THE REAL DOMAIN IS rtrk.co.uk
AND THE BRITISHGOLDREFINERY-PX IS ONLY A SUB DOMAIN FOR RTRK.CO.UK AND THE REGISTER USER FOR IT FROM UNITED STATE BUT FOR SURE HE HAS A PARTNER IN UK
HOPE THE UK POLICE CAN GET THEM SOON AND DON'T IGNORE OUR MESSAGES
AND WHEN CHECKING THIS DOMAIN NAME FROM THE Whois Record
Domain name:
rtrk.co.uk
Registrant:
ReachLocal, Inc
Registrant type:
Unknown
Registrant's address:
23 Wrangler Lane
Bell Canyon
CA
91307
United States
Registered through:
GoDaddy.com, Inc.
URL: http://www.godaddy.com
Registrar:
Key-Systems GmbH [Tag = KEY-SYSTEMS-DE]
URL: http://www.Key-Systems.net
Relevant dates:
Registered on: 09-Jan-2008
Renewal date: 09-Jan-2012
Last updated: 01-Jun-2010
Registration status:
Registered until renewal date.
Name servers:
dns-01.reachlocal.com
dns-02.reachlocal.com
dns-03.reachlocal.com
dns-04.reachlocal.com

read on.....>>>
|